Striped and Salty

Summertime is in full swing and I am loving life. I really feel my happiest and most myself when my skin is tanned and salty. There really isn’t a better feeling then getting to be in the salt and sunshine all day, smelling like a piΓ±a colada.

Like most beach babes, I have a small collection of suits to get me through summer. They’re what I’m wearing half the time anyways! One style I felt I was missing was something high-waisted. Oftentimes, I’m going from the beach to eat or grab a drink and the high-waist factor can add some comfort. This Amuse Society suit is so perfect. It’s still a sexy fit but has a little extra coverage. You can shop this look here!

Leave a Reply

